Kellton tech.. A value buy?

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    gagan2189
    Registered Boarder

I came across this scrip which engaged in Digital transformation of the companies and is actively involved in new technologies like cloud computing, internet of things etc. I myself has invested some amount in this stock. I will come up with the more detailed report very soon. In the mean time if my fellow investors want to share some knowledge about this scrip , they are most welcome.

bsenc
    Registered Boarder

Sir, as a novice, I would also like to invest a small amount in this stock. Please let me know, whether Kellton Tech Solutions share is good for short term Or long term investment. Thank you

1+
    gagan2189
    Registered Boarder
    Topic Author

Kellton tech first quarter results declared.
    Consolidated topline growth of around 12 percent and net profit increased by 13 percent. Margins remain the same.
    Company’s digital transformation segment is showing solid growth trajectory.

2+
    gagan2189
    Registered Boarder
    Topic Author

Kellton tech has crossed a crucial resistance level of 52, in the next few weeks we can see a huge upside.

gagan2189
    Registered Boarder
    Topic Author

I have recently noticed that the company has issued dividend for the first time in past ten years, I am sharing a screen shot of the same.
    This shows that the company might be turning cash surplus.

gagan2189
    Registered Boarder
    Topic Author

Peer comparison shows its highly undervalued.

2+
    gagan2189
    Registered Boarder
    Topic Author

I have created a playlist with whatever relevant informative videos I have found on youtube.

Please add this playlist and I will keep updating this playlist with time

Mundada
    Registered Boarder

Kellton tech after giving consistent performance for last 5 years, now has ambitious plan revenue 300 million$ from current 100m$.
    Interest cost is reducing from last 5 years.